Reviews/Testimonials

The Google Reviews We Have Gotten

| Customers that have bought our goods and services
Marei Ahmire
Marei Ahmire
2022-03-28
Bruce Russen
Bruce Russen
2022-02-12
I recently purchase a 'V10' 3D printer from VTS and the experience was the best. Michael and the rest of the team at VTS were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend the team at VTS and the 'V10' 3D printer to anyone that is looking to getting into 3D printing. Keep in mind that VTS has a host of other 3D printing services available. All that they have translates into a high class one-stop shop. Give them a call, you won't be disappointed. I did and I could not be happier.
Dana Pierson
Dana Pierson
2021-08-31
My family purchased PPE supplies and a printer from Vector. Their prices and service were excellent. We will definitely go back to Vector for another printer soon.
Rahul v
Rahul v
2021-01-06
Michael has been my go to person at VTS for Design, 3D printing, 3D Scanning, and photogrammatry needs for a couple years and I am very satisified with the quality and timely delivery. Awesome Team. Thank You!
Remy Gibson
Remy Gibson
2020-07-16
Their high-demand items were of legitimate quality, exactly as described, and arrived in a timely manner. I could not ask for more and would order again in a heartbeat.
Jack Police
Jack Police
2020-07-16
The order was delivered on time and exactly what I needed.
Mark Janney
Mark Janney
2020-07-14
Masks arrived timely, and exactly as described.
Christopher Andrew
Christopher Andrew
2020-06-30
Beth Peterson
Beth Peterson
2020-06-25
The product arrived the very next day and was just as described. I am very pleased with this transaction.

Reviews also on Better Business Bureau

| One of the most trusted reviews site